Galerķa de la Raza Home

Staff + Contact Info

rentals@
curatorial@galeriadelaraza.org
media@galeriadelaraza.org
volunteer@galeriadelaraza.org
partnerships@galeriadelaraza.org
publicprograms@galeriadelaraza.org
lunada@galeriadelaraza.org
admin@galeriadelaraza.org
info@galeriadelaraza.org
shop@galeriadelaraza.org Henry


Ani RiveraExecutive Director - director@galeriadelaraza.org

Henry Pacheco, PR | Communications Coordinator media@galeriadelaraza.org
Media requests, outreach, artist interviews, and communications

Marie Shier, Volunteer & Intern Coordinator - volunteer@galeriadelaraza.org
Volunteers, internship opportunities, Project 20, and gallery attendant program

Mia Duran, Interim Curatorial Coordinator - curatorial@galeriadelaraza.org
Curatorial submissions, archive requests, image requests, and visual arts programs

Sandra Garcia Rivera, Lunada Literary Lounge Curator - lunada@galeriadelaraza.org
Lunada Literary Lounge

Yosimar Reyes, Public Programs and Special Events Coordinator - partnerships@galeriadelaraza.org
All public events and programs, including rental inquiries, collaborations, and institutional partnerships

 

Additional contacts:

admin@galeriadelaraza.org
Adminstrative and accounts payable

info@galeriadelaraza.org
General inquiries

 

Galería de la Raza: an Interdisciplinary Chicano/Latino Space for Art, Thought and Activism
2857 24th Street, San Francisco, CA 94110 click here for directions to galería